GPHA Committee Chairs

By-Laws: Parliamentarian Yvette Daniels

Policies & Procedures: Immediate Past President Dianne McWethy

Finance: Treasurer Candace Christian

Membership: Sally Silbermann

Membership Manager: Treisha Johnson

Policy & Advocacy: Dianne Weems and Carla Coley

jGPHA: Editor-in-Chief Selina Smith

Strategic Planning: TBD

Past President’s Council: Immediate Past President Dianne McWethy

Nominating: President-Elect Lawton Davis

Marketing & Publicity: Jennifer King

Corporate Sponsors: Ted Toles

Memorials: Patrina Bowles

Historian: Christy Sims

Jim Alley Fund: Mark Ellis

Sellers-McCroan: President-Elect Lawton Davis


Annual Meeting & Conference: Vice President Chris Rustin

  • Marketing & Design: Jennifer King
  • Abstracts Review & Selection: Cindi Hart
  • Concurrent Workshops: Cindi Hart
  • Poster Sessions: Cindi Hart
  • Continued Ed Accreditation: Regina Abbott
  • Program/Syllabus: Regina Abbott
  • PHAB Accreditation Track: Angie Peden
  • Administration Track: Valerie Price
  • BOH Track: David Gowan
  • Special Events: TBD
  • Exhibits: Christy Sims
  • GPHA Legacy and Section Awards: Ashton Harris
  • Silent Auction:Patrina Bowles
  • Registration: Patrina Bowles
  • Audio/Visual: TBD
  • Photographer: TBD
  • Student Scholarships: Career Development Co-Chairs Dr. TimMarie Williams & Imaobong Ekpo
  • Moderator Orientation: Career Development Co-Chairs Dr. TimMarie Williams & Imaobong Ekpo
  • Volunteer Coordinator: TBD