Rural Health Section

The Rural Health Section was organized for the purpose of promoting the public and personal health of the citizens of Georgia. The Section provides scientific and educational opportunities for members of the Association and the public.

Section Officers:

Chair: Charles Owens
Vice-Chair: Asli Aslan
Secretary: Morris Hutcheson

Click here to contact the section chair.